Foothill Place Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Salt Lake City apartments! At Foothill Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


b
08/02/2022

Always super clean

G
06/08/2022

Great place to live and my dog loves it

C
05/16/2022

So far so good! We really love the remodeled townhomes they are spacious and very nicely redone. I love that there is no carpeting (only on stairs) which is so lovely! The countertops are my absolute fav as well as the premium flooring. The facilities and grounds are very clean and well maintained and even have a mini dog park for the pups to run around. If you own dogs and are looking for spacious grounds to play this is the community for you! Highly recommend !!

L
03/31/2022

I've been a tenant almost a year and very happy with my time here. Recently, I had problems with my in-unit washer and dryer and maintenance promptly came to try to replace a part. When replacing a part didn't work, they got me a new washer/dryer within DAYS. Overall, great service!

A
01/28/2022

Ok to live in school

C
01/27/2022

Compared to anything else in Salt Lake Foothill Place is top

C
10/25/2021

My roommate and I have been living here for about three years now. We absolutely love the place! Lera helped us upgrade to a town house and was excellent at answering all our questions and concerns! Now we are excited to fill out the new town house and enjoy another wonderful year at Foothill Place!

E
10/23/2021

I have lived at Foothill Place for several years - Foothill Place has a lot to offer: great location, beautiful view of the City, beautiful, well maintained grounds, fast and efficient maintenance service, wonderful dog park and an outstanding Assistant Manager - Raquel R is professional, courteous and great asset to the company. I love dealing with her - she is a joy to work with and I appreciate her.

C
10/22/2021

I have lived at Foothill Place Apartments for 5 years or so...no complaints to date. Location is very convenient for me because I work at the University of Utah...short drive or great location for UTA service, if needed. Raquel has always been very helpful whenever I have needed assistance with anything, mostly maintenance requests. :) Thank you!

E
10/21/2021

I’ve lived at Foothill Place for almost a year now and have had a great experience. maintenance and front office requests are promptly addressed, and the location is great for canyon access!


Foothill Place in Salt Lake City
Reserve Your New Home For Just $99!