Foothill Place Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Salt Lake City apartments! At Foothill Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


C
06/23/2021

Verified Resident

Great Place and Friendly Staff
Great place to live! Its our Home away from Home. Staff are very friendly. We would like to commend Raquel for being so helpful and accomodating. She makes sure that our move in will go smoothly. And if we need assistance they act so quickly.

D
06/14/2021

Verified Resident

great place great move in experience
The staff is very professional and they made my move in go very well.

K
06/11/2021

The staff at this apartment office is phenomenal. Specifically a young lady named Daniella she was very kind and professional and answered all my questions. She had a great attitude and sounded HAPPY to help me out unlike other places. I will definitely ask for her when I do a walk through at the apartments.

R
06/11/2021

The apartments are so nice with an amazing price range. The girl that works there, Daniela is the sweetest, she helped me with everything I needed within a short period of time. 10/10

P
04/29/2021

This place is great! The grounds are very clean and the staff are super friendly! I highly recommend Foothill Place Apartments.

G
11/30/2020

The maintenance team is great, friendly, and wears masks when entering the property to fix things. There are no hidden fees, it is all in the lease and the staff member who helped us move in gave us the exact amounts and such for all the fees aside from rent, but it is a bit pricey. The parking sucks, but that’s just apartments in general. It is a dark apartment unless you get lamps for all your rooms, which they told us to do ahead of time so there was no surprise there either. Most of the neighbors are very kind, but my only complaint is there are some who do not understand what living in an apartment entails. We live above a family who constantly bangs on their ceiling when we walk around at night or our dog growls. It does not help bring the noise down, it just scares our dog and makes us too paranoid to live comfortably in our apartment we pay close to $2,000 monthly for. Overall we do love it here, maybe we would more if the parking and “neighborly” situation was better.

K
10/13/2020

Verified Resident

Great Location, fun amenities and awesome Staff!
I lived here over 5 years and really loved that I could be to the UofU, downtown, Sugarhouse or the airport in just minutes! The general manager Venessa does an excellent job and has a great and really responsive staff...I also loved my westward view of everyday's sunset each night. Highly recommended!

I
09/30/2020


I
09/30/2020


J
09/07/2020

ITS BEEN A GREAT TIME LIVING HERE THE COMMUNITY IS FRIENDLY MAINTENANCE IS GREAT EVERYTHING IS OVERALL CLEANED AND I WOULDN'T HAVE TO SAY ANYTHING NEGATIVE ABOUT THE STAFF IN THE LEASING OFFICE !