Foothill Place Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Salt Lake City apartments! At Foothill Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


C
10/25/2021

My roommate and I have been living here for about three years now. We absolutely love the place! Lera helped us upgrade to a town house and was excellent at answering all our questions and concerns! Now we are excited to fill out the new town house and enjoy another wonderful year at Foothill Place!

E
10/23/2021

I have lived at Foothill Place for several years - Foothill Place has a lot to offer: great location, beautiful view of the City, beautiful, well maintained grounds, fast and efficient maintenance service, wonderful dog park and an outstanding Assistant Manager - Raquel R is professional, courteous and great asset to the company. I love dealing with her - she is a joy to work with and I appreciate her.

C
10/22/2021

I have lived at Foothill Place Apartments for 5 years or so...no complaints to date. Location is very convenient for me because I work at the University of Utah...short drive or great location for UTA service, if needed. Raquel has always been very helpful whenever I have needed assistance with anything, mostly maintenance requests. :) Thank you!

E
10/21/2021

I’ve lived at Foothill Place for almost a year now and have had a great experience. maintenance and front office requests are promptly addressed, and the location is great for canyon access!

J
10/21/2021

My son moved in about a month ago and loves the location and amenities so far. Daniela helped us out and made the move in process quick and easy and was always very responsive with any questions we had, which was exactly what we needed. My son loves the year round hot tub and feels safe in the neighborhood!

c
10/20/2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and help with Daniela !! (Original) Excelente servicio y ayuda con Daniela !!

V
10/20/2021

We moved in about 3 months ago and really like the location of this complex. All of the staff we have worked with are extremely friendly and helpful! We have primarily worked with Daniela, who has been great. Any maintenance orders we put in have been addressed in a timely manner. One bummer is the covered parking spot we pay for is not really convenient for our apartment location. This isn't the case for everyone, it depends on your unit. Just know there could be a bit of a trek if there are no available uncovered spots. The amenities are great and well kept. Very dog friendly! We hardly ever hear the other tenants in our building. I also love that you are allowed to hang shelving use nails on the wall for decor to really make it feel like home.

C
10/19/2021

My girlfriend have lived here for over a year, and just renewed here for another year. We absolutely love it. The pools and hot tub are nice, the grounds are well taken care of, and its in a good location for downtown and the mountains. We love our townhouse layout, and rent did not increase much when we resigned which was nice. Raquel R. at the front desk has been nothing but great to my girlfriend and I. After our first visit over a year and a half ago, she learned our names and now always greets us like we're friends. She is always welcoming and willing to help with whatever the situation may be. 10/10 recommend living here.

j
09/07/2021

I moved in about a month ago, so far have had a great experience the whole way. During the tour they were very up front about rent and fees, more amenities than I was expecting. Parking at the office isn't always easy, but parking near my apartment is never a problem. Maintenance was very responsive and fast even over small fixes like a screen door that didn't slide very easily. Staff have been great and Raquel especially has been very helpful. And the other residents have been friendly and respectful.

A
08/20/2021

Very clean, well maintained place. The staff is very friendly, helpful and responsive. I really appreciate all of the onsite amenities (gym, pool, climbing gym). The location can't be beat as well in terms of access to ski hills, hiking, and away from city rush.


Foothill Place in Salt Lake City
Close to Ski Resorts!