Foothill Place Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Salt Lake City apartments! At Foothill Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


J
06/05/2024


L
06/01/2024

Jace is absolutely incredible! He made sure we were overwhelmingly happy with the unit we ended up with and was always available for our questions. We can’t wait to move in!!

M
01/11/2024


D
12/15/2023

I am delighted to give my apartment building a five-star rating. The management team has been exceptionally helpful in addressing maintenance issues promptly, and their cooperation on various matters has been greatly appreciated. I would like to extend special gratitude to Jace for his outstanding assistance in securing my apartment. Overall, a positive experience that reflects the professionalism and commitment of the staff.

A
12/07/2023

been a resident for almost 2 months and we love it! this is my first apartment so the leasing agent, jace, was super helpful during our application process and move in. our bedroom is super spacious with the perfect amount of closet space! super convenient having the walmart right behind the complex, a gas station and a coffee shop right next to us. love it here!

S
12/06/2023

Lera was amazing helping us with the touring, leasing, signing of the place. She's super communicative and will email back so quickly, no matter the question! Lera also made sure we got our applications and lease pushed through quickly so we could move in ASAP. We got a really good deal on our place, but it is still rather expensive with fees, so watch out for those. Ultimately I'm very excited to live here, but I will update this review on move out! :)

M
11/24/2023

We've loved living here! The location could not be more perfect sitting right next to the free way entrance, but we still feel pretty safe and secluded. We've taken full advantage of the amenities as well, including the pool in the summer, hot tub in the winter, and all the fun little resident competitions and engagements such as the Halloween door decorating contest! :) The parking isn't the best if you live with 2+ people because they only offer 1 covered parking spot at $35 a month, with no option to purchase extra. This can be challenging during the winter, but not bad at all in the summer. Even with that in mind, still a five star + apartment considering the cost, location, amenities, and overall comfort and vibe. Thank you guys!

C
11/18/2023

Jace helped make the move in very easy. It is a beautiful area and seems to be very quiet and peaceful. My dog loves it here

A
11/03/2023

I can't speak highly enough of one of the office managers, Lera. I'm moving to SLC from Dallas and she was most helpful in finding an apartment for me. Unfortunately circumstances changed and that unit was no longer available to me. She tried hard to find another accommodation but we couldn't make it work out. Lera was always cheerful and so helpful. I have no reservations giving giving Lera and Lisa 5 stars. They are truly customer oriented.

G
08/24/2023



Limited time special!1 Month Rent Free!